Städt. Berufsschule für
Rechts- und Verwaltungsberufe

 
 
 

Lehrkräfte

 


ABDHKLMNPRSTUVWZ

A

NameVornameeMailTelefon
Abel-Block Kathrin kathrin.abelblock@bsrv.muenchen.musin.de 089-233 41762

B

NameVornameeMailTelefon
Bahadin-Schmidt Bistan 089-23341764
Baur Hans-Christian ha.baur@bsrv.muenchen.musin.de 089-233 41763
Bichler Beate beate.bichler@bsrv.muenchen.musin.de 089-233 41765
Bichler Franziskus franziskus.bichler@bsrv.muenchen.musin.de 089-23341758
Biczo Beate b.biczo@bsrv.muenchen.musin.de 089-233 41765
Blößl Susanne susanne.bloessl@bsrv.muenchen.musin.de 089-233 41763
Burger Johannes johannes.burger@bsrv.muenchen.musin.de 089-233 41758

D

NameVornameeMailTelefon
Dietl Cornelia cornelia.dietl@bsrv.muenchen.musin.de 089-233 41763
Dives Veronika veronika.dives@bsrv.muenchen.musin.de 089-233 41758
Dollschon Fabian dollschon@gmail.com 089-23341762

H

NameVornameeMailTelefon
Heinl Andres andres.heinl@bsrv.muenchen.musin.de 089-233 41764
Heyl von Raffael r.heylzuherrnsheim@bsrv.muenchen.musin.de 089-233 41765
Hoffmann Matthias matthias.hoffmann@bsrv.muenchen.musin.de 089-233 41765
Hofmann Dr. Stefan stef.hofmann@bsrv.muenchen.musin.de 089-233 41765
Hofmann Barbara hofmannbarbara@t-online.de 089-23341761
Horlitz Laura laura.horlitz@bsrv.muenchen.musin.de 089-233 41761
Horz-Schosnig Eva eva.horzschosnig@bsrv.muenchen.musin.de 089-233 41764

K

NameVornameeMailTelefon
Kieninger Philipp p.kieningerdemmel@bsrv.muenchen.musin.de 089-233 41761
Kleinheinz Tanja tanja.kleinheinz@bsrv.muenchen.musin.de 089-233 41765
Kock Jens jens.kock@bsrv.muenchen.musin.de 089-233 41764
Köckeis Tobias tobias.koeckeis@bsrv.muenchen.musin.de 089-233 41761
Kohlbecker Veronika veronika.kohlbecker@bsrv.muenchen.musin.de 089-233 41764
Kölz Henriette henriette.koelz@muenchen.de 089-233 41762 oder -233 41756
Kreyssig Ulrike ulrike.kreyssig@bsrv.muenchen.musin.de 089-233 41763

L

NameVornameeMailTelefon
Lechner Michael michael.lechner@bsrv.muenchen.musin.de 089-233 41764
Leutz Simon simon.leutz@bsrv.muenchen.musin.de 089-233 41761
Lorenz Xaver lorenz.xaver@bsrv.muenchen.musin.de 089-233 41761

M

NameVornameeMailTelefon
Matthias Ulrike u.matthias@bsrv.muenchen.musin.de 089-23341765
Maurer Celine celine.maurer@bsrv.muenchen.musin.de 089-23341758
Meister Caroline caroline.meister@bsrv.muenchen.musin.de 089-23341758
Müller Sven sven.mueller@bsrv.muenchen.musin.de 089-233 41764

N

NameVornameeMailTelefon
Navarra Vincenzo vincenzo.navarra@bsrv.muenchen.musin.de 089-233 41761
Nelskamp Birgit birgit.nelskamp@bsrv.muenchen.musin.de 089-233 41761

P

NameVornameeMailTelefon
Pfrommer Joachim joachim.pfrommer@bsrv.muenchen.musin.de 089-233 41761
Pöschl Claudia claudia.poeschl@bsrv.muenchen.musin.de 089-233 41758
Priebe Martin martin.priebe@bsrv.muenchen.musin.de 089-233 41783
Pütz Maike maike.puetz@bsrv.muenchen.musin.de 089-233 41762

R

NameVornameeMailTelefon
Reißler-Schneemeier Erika e.reisslerschneemeie@bsrv.muenchen.musin.de 089-233 41763

S

NameVornameeMailTelefon
Scheller Bettina b.scheller@bsrv.muenchen.musin.de 089-233 41762
Scherber Albert albert.scherber@muenchen.de 089-233 41782
Schnabel Dr. Angela angela.schnabel@bsrv.muenchen.musin.de 089-233 41758
Schönlein Michael michael.schoenlein@bsrv.muenchen.musin.de 089-233 41781
Silberbauer Eva-Maria bs-recht-verwaltung@muenchen.de 089-233 41750
Simon Stefanie ste.simon@bsrv.muenchen.musin.de 089-233 41764
Sinterhauf Katja katja.sinterhauf@bsrv.muenchen.musin.de 089-233 41765
Steigenberger Martin martin.steigenberger@bsrv.muenchen.musin.de 089-233 41781

T

NameVornameeMailTelefon
Tietz-Ilic Helga helga.tietzilic@bsrv.muenchen.musin.de 089-233 41763

U

NameVornameeMailTelefon
Utnehmer Silke silke.utnehmer@bsrv.muenchen.musin.de 089-233 41763

V

NameVornameeMailTelefon
Vier Melanie melanie.vier@bsrv.muenchen.musin.de 089-233 41765

W

NameVornameeMailTelefon
Welser Jutta jutta.welser@bsrv.muenchen.musin.de 089-233 41758
Wiedemann Thorsten thorsten.wiedemann@bsrv.muenchen.musin.de
Winkler Eva e.winkler@bsrv.muenchen.musin.de 089-233 41764
Winter Gabriele gabriele.winter@bsrv.muenchen.musin.de 089-233 41758
Worofka Wilhelm wilhelm.worofka@bsrv.muenchen.musin.de

Z

NameVornameeMailTelefon
Zierer Gerald gerald.zierer@bsrv.muenchen.musin.de 089-233 41762
ABDHKLMNPRSTUVWZ

A

NameKontakt
Abel-Block
Kathrin
kathrin.abelblock@bsrv.muenchen.musin.de
089-233 41762

B

NameKontakt
Bahadin-Schmidt
Bistan

089-23341764
Baur
Hans-Christian
ha.baur@bsrv.muenchen.musin.de
089-233 41763
Bichler
Beate
beate.bichler@bsrv.muenchen.musin.de
089-233 41765
Bichler
Franziskus
franziskus.bichler@bsrv.muenchen.musin.de
089-23341758
Biczo
Beate
b.biczo@bsrv.muenchen.musin.de
089-233 41765
Blößl
Susanne
susanne.bloessl@bsrv.muenchen.musin.de
089-233 41763
Burger
Johannes
johannes.burger@bsrv.muenchen.musin.de
089-233 41758

D

NameKontakt
Dietl
Cornelia
cornelia.dietl@bsrv.muenchen.musin.de
089-233 41763
Dives
Veronika
veronika.dives@bsrv.muenchen.musin.de
089-233 41758
Dollschon
Fabian
dollschon@gmail.com
089-23341762

H

NameKontakt
Heinl
Andres
andres.heinl@bsrv.muenchen.musin.de
089-233 41764
Heyl von
Raffael
r.heylzuherrnsheim@bsrv.muenchen.musin.de
089-233 41765
Hoffmann
Matthias
matthias.hoffmann@bsrv.muenchen.musin.de
089-233 41765
Hofmann Dr.
Stefan
stef.hofmann@bsrv.muenchen.musin.de
089-233 41765
Hofmann
Barbara
hofmannbarbara@t-online.de
089-23341761
Horlitz
Laura
laura.horlitz@bsrv.muenchen.musin.de
089-233 41761
Horz-Schosnig
Eva
eva.horzschosnig@bsrv.muenchen.musin.de
089-233 41764

K

NameKontakt
Kieninger
Philipp
p.kieningerdemmel@bsrv.muenchen.musin.de
089-233 41761
Kleinheinz
Tanja
tanja.kleinheinz@bsrv.muenchen.musin.de
089-233 41765
Kock
Jens
jens.kock@bsrv.muenchen.musin.de
089-233 41764
Köckeis
Tobias
tobias.koeckeis@bsrv.muenchen.musin.de
089-233 41761
Kohlbecker
Veronika
veronika.kohlbecker@bsrv.muenchen.musin.de
089-233 41764
Kölz
Henriette
henriette.koelz@muenchen.de
089-233 41762 oder -233 41756
Kreyssig
Ulrike
ulrike.kreyssig@bsrv.muenchen.musin.de
089-233 41763

L

NameKontakt
Lechner
Michael
michael.lechner@bsrv.muenchen.musin.de
089-233 41764
Leutz
Simon
simon.leutz@bsrv.muenchen.musin.de
089-233 41761
Lorenz
Xaver
lorenz.xaver@bsrv.muenchen.musin.de
089-233 41761

M

NameKontakt
Matthias
Ulrike
u.matthias@bsrv.muenchen.musin.de
089-23341765
Maurer
Celine
celine.maurer@bsrv.muenchen.musin.de
089-23341758
Meister
Caroline
caroline.meister@bsrv.muenchen.musin.de
089-23341758
Müller
Sven
sven.mueller@bsrv.muenchen.musin.de
089-233 41764

N

NameKontakt
Navarra
Vincenzo
vincenzo.navarra@bsrv.muenchen.musin.de
089-233 41761
Nelskamp
Birgit
birgit.nelskamp@bsrv.muenchen.musin.de
089-233 41761

P

NameKontakt
Pfrommer
Joachim
joachim.pfrommer@bsrv.muenchen.musin.de
089-233 41761
Pöschl
Claudia
claudia.poeschl@bsrv.muenchen.musin.de
089-233 41758
Priebe
Martin
martin.priebe@bsrv.muenchen.musin.de
089-233 41783
Pütz
Maike
maike.puetz@bsrv.muenchen.musin.de
089-233 41762

R

NameKontakt
Reißler-Schneemeier
Erika
e.reisslerschneemeie@bsrv.muenchen.musin.de
089-233 41763

S

NameKontakt
Scheller
Bettina
b.scheller@bsrv.muenchen.musin.de
089-233 41762
Scherber
Albert
albert.scherber@muenchen.de
089-233 41782
Schnabel Dr.
Angela
angela.schnabel@bsrv.muenchen.musin.de
089-233 41758
Schönlein
Michael
michael.schoenlein@bsrv.muenchen.musin.de
089-233 41781
Silberbauer
Eva-Maria
bs-recht-verwaltung@muenchen.de
089-233 41750
Simon
Stefanie
ste.simon@bsrv.muenchen.musin.de
089-233 41764
Sinterhauf
Katja
katja.sinterhauf@bsrv.muenchen.musin.de
089-233 41765
Steigenberger
Martin
martin.steigenberger@bsrv.muenchen.musin.de
089-233 41781

T

NameKontakt
Tietz-Ilic
Helga
helga.tietzilic@bsrv.muenchen.musin.de
089-233 41763

U

NameKontakt
Utnehmer
Silke
silke.utnehmer@bsrv.muenchen.musin.de
089-233 41763

V

NameKontakt
Vier
Melanie
melanie.vier@bsrv.muenchen.musin.de
089-233 41765

W

NameKontakt
Welser
Jutta
jutta.welser@bsrv.muenchen.musin.de
089-233 41758
Wiedemann
Thorsten
thorsten.wiedemann@bsrv.muenchen.musin.de
Winkler
Eva
e.winkler@bsrv.muenchen.musin.de
089-233 41764
Winter
Gabriele
gabriele.winter@bsrv.muenchen.musin.de
089-233 41758
Worofka
Wilhelm
wilhelm.worofka@bsrv.muenchen.musin.de

Z

NameKontakt
Zierer
Gerald
gerald.zierer@bsrv.muenchen.musin.de
089-233 41762